Coach Directory

TIMNATH HIGH SCHOOL COACHES:

SEASON SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Fall Cheer Lauren Heil lheil@psdschools.org
Fall Cross Country Matt Miltenberg mmiltenberg@psdschools.org
Fall Dance/Poms Katie Nelson katherinen@psdschools.org
Fall Field Hockey Kelly Samuel ksamuel@psdschools.org
Fall Football Jayson Robinson jrobinson@psdschools.org
Fall Golf (Boys) Stacy Elder stelder@psdschools.org
Fall Soccer (Boys) James Cockrell jcockrell@psdschools.org
Fall Softball Nathan Lovato nlovato@psdschools.org
Fall Tennis (Boys) Kitson Broadbelt kitsonb@psdschools.org
Fall  Volleyball Ale' James ajames@psdschools.org
Winter Basketball (Boys) Brian Gustafson bgustafson@psdschools.org
Winter Basketball (Girls) Craig Buchanan cbuchanan@psdschools.org
Winter Cheer Lauren Heil lheil@psdschools.org
Winter Swim & Dive (Girls) Henrik Anderson handerson@psdschools.org
Winter Wrestling Nick Cummings ncummings@psdschools.org
Spring Baseball Alex Anaya aanaya@psdschools.org
Spring Golf (Girls) Brooke Walser bwalser@psdschools.org
Spring Lacrosse (Boys) Will Cantwell wcantwel@psdschools.org
Spring Soccer (Girls) James Cockrell jcockrell@psdschools.org
Spring Tennis (Girls) Haley Budd hbudd@psdschools.org
Spring Track & Field Matt Miltenberg mmiltenberg@psdschools.org

 

TIMNATH MIDDLE SCHOOL COACHES:

SEASON SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Fall Cross Country Kelsey Cockrell kcockrell@psdschools.org
Fall Football AJ Kantor akantor@psdschools.org
Fall Tennis (Boys) Adam Woodroof awoodroof@psdschools.org
Fall Tennis (Girls) Angela Polenz apolenz@psdschools.org
Fall Volleyball Hannah Casebolt hcasebolt@psdschools.org
Winter Basketball (Boys) David Rivera junior.rivera15@gmail.com
Winter Basketball (Girls) TBD TBD
Winter Wrestling Adam Sass asass@psdschools.org
Spring Golf (Boys) Adam Woodroof awoodroof@psdschools.org
Spring Golf (Girls) TBD TBD
Spring Softball Emily Schlehuber eschlehuber@psdschools.org
Spring Track & Field Jason Sifrit jsifrit@psdschools.org

PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.