Opening Fall of 2022

Timnath

Middle-High School

Opening in Fall of 2022

Opening Fall of 2022

Timnath

Middle-High School

Opening in Fall of 2022

Coach Directory

Season

Level

Sport

Head Coach

Email

Spring High School Baseball Alex Anaya aanaya@psdschools.org
Winter High School Basketball (Boys) Brian Gustafson bgustafson@psdschools.org
Winter High School Basketball (Girls) Craig Buchanan cbuchanan@psdschools.org
Fall High School Cheer Lauren Heil lheil@psdschools.org

Fall

High School

Cross Country

Matt Miltenberg

mmiltenberg@psdschools.org

Fall Middle School Cross Country Kelsey Cockrell kcockrell@psdschools.org

Fall

High School

Football

Jayson Robinson

jrobinso@psdschools.org

Fall Middle School Football AJ Kantor akantor@psdschools.org

Fall

High School

Golf (Boys)

Stacy Elder

stelder@psdschools.org

Spring High School Golf (Girls) Kayla Garey kgarey@psdschools.org
Spring High School Lacrosse (Boys) Will Cantwell wcantwell@psdschools.org
Fall High School Soccer (Boys) James Cockrell jcockrell@psdschools.org

Fall

High School

Softball 

Troy Tolar

ttolar@psdschools.org

Fall High School Tennis (Boys) Joe Byers josephb@psdschools.org
Fall Middle School Tennis (Boys & Girls) Adam Woodroof awoodroo@psdschools.org

Fall

High School

Volleyball

Ale' McGee

amcgee@psdschools.org

Fall Middle School Volleyball Ashton Miller blee@psdschools.org
Winter High School Wrestling TBH  
Click Here for Coach Bios