Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Anaya, Alex PE/Wellness Teacher aanaya@psdschools.org
Andreozzi, Gabbie Art Teacher gandreozzi@psdschools.org
Archibald, Amy High School Math Teacher aarchibald@psdschools.org
Arko, Tara Counselor, Assistant Cross Country Coach tarko@psdschools.org
Arko, Tyler 8th Grade Language Arts tylera@psdschools.org
Ashton, Teresa Integrated Services Multi-Cat Teacher tashton@psdschools.org
Bagley, Christina Counselor cbagley@psdschools.org
Balue, Madison Integrated Services ILS Teacher mbalue@psdschools.org
Bean, Elizabeth CTE Teacher ebean@psdschools.org
Bergmann, Chris Assistant Principal cbergman@psdschools.org
Berk, Joelle 8th Grade Math Teacher jberk@psdschools.org
Bickley, Christi High School Science Teacher cbickley@psdschools.org
Bitsie, Sierra High School Social Studies Teacher sbitsie@psdschools.org
Blumberg, Kelsey Integrated Services Multi-Cat Teacher kblumberg@psdschools.org
Bopray, Kristina Bookkeeper kbopray@psdschools.org
Canale, Fabiola German and Spanish Teacher, World Language Department Leader fcanale@psdschools.org
Carcellero, Kim High School Science Teacher kcarcellero@psdschools.org
Carlson, Eric 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher ecarlson@psdschools.org
Carson, Madelyn Physical Education mcarson@psdschools.org
Clapper, Tama Intergrated Service Teacher for 6th grade tclapper@psdschools.org
Clifton, Ali ELD teacher allisonc@psdschools.org
Cockrell, James Technology Education Teacher, Head Boy's Soccer Coach, Head Girl's Soccer Coach, Middle School Lego Robotics jcockrell@psdschools.org
Cockrell, Kelsey School Counselor kcockrell@psdschools.org
Crawford, Kyle 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher, High School Leadership Teacher kylec@psdschools.org
Decker, Joy 6th/7th Grade Language Arts Teacher, English Language Arts Department Leader joyd@psdschools.org
Delgado, Irene Career Center Coordinator idelgado@psdschools.org
Dunn, Emily Assistant Principal, Athletic Director, ' edunn@psdschools.org
Durkin, Shelley Art Department, Department Leader shelleyd@psdschools.org
Ecker, Julie 7th/8th Science Instructor jecker@psdschools.org
Ecker, William Choir Director, Music Department Lead, 9th/10th Grade Team Leader, Drama Club Sponsor, PEA Representative AR wecker@psdschools.org
Elder, Stacy High School Math Teacher, Head Men's Golf Coach stelder@psdschools.org
Ferguson, Erica 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher eferguson@psdschools.org
Fernandez, Kristin Advanced Learning Plan Coordinator kfernandez@psdschools.org
Fierro, Cris Science/Social Studies cfierro@psdschools.org
Fluegge, Amy Integrated Services Multi-Cat Teacher afluegge@psdschools.org
Forman, Phil Director of Theatre Arts, Theatre Club Sponsor, Auditorium Manager, Creative Writing Teacher, Music Department Accompanist pforman@psdschools.org
Frost, Andrea Instrumental Music Educator, Intro to Culinary Educator afrost@psdschools.org
Garcia, Sylvia Family Liaison sylviag@psdschools.org
Gillman, Jessica Integrated Services Multi-Cat Teacher, Student Leadership jgillman@psdschools.org
Glasser, Seth High School Math Teacher sglasser@psdschools.org
Gustafson, Lynette 8th Grade History, High School Psychology and AP/Concurrent Psychology Teacher , Assistant Middle School Volleyball Coach, Musical Choreographer lgustafson@psdschools.org
Halboth, Lilly High School English Teacher, Concurrent Enrollment Instructor, Cub Reporter, Film Studies, Middle School Creative Writing, GSA Sponsor, Animation Club Sponsor ohalboth@psdschools.org
Hale, Jonathan Paraprofessional - CTE/Art jonathanh@psdschools.org
Harris, Matthew 6th Grade Social Studies/Science matthewh@psdschools.org
Hawthorne, Megan 6th/7th Grade Math Teacher mhawthorne@psdschools.org
Healy , Lindsey Spanish Teacher Lhealy@psdschools.org
Held, Kimberly Campus Monitor kheld@psdschools.org
Hitt, Jen Career Center Coordinator jhitt@psdschools.org
Hochhalter, Katie Registrar khochhalter@psdschools.org
Honn, Emma High School English Teacher ehonn@psdschools.org
Hughes, Bobby 8th Grade Science , Science Adventures, Entrepreneurship rohughes@psdschools.org
James, Ale Integrated Services ILS Teacher, High School Head Girl's Volleyball Coach, Unified Pals Sponsor, Head Unified Basketball Coach, Assistant Unified Basketball Coach ajames@psdschools.org
Jasica, Kevin 10th Grade World Lit, U.S. Literature Kevinj@psdschools.org
Jaster, Miranda French Teacher mjaster@psdschools.org
Kamps, Phil Campus Monitor pkamps@psdschools.org
Kantor, AJ PE/Wellness Teacher, Head Middle School Football Coach akantor@psdschools.org
Kincaid, Marci Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher mkincaid@psdschools.org
Knox, Matt Middle School Math Teacher matthewk@psdschools.org
Lakin, Stan High School Math Teacher slakin@psdschools.org
Malone, Katie Secondary Science Teacher kmalone@psdschools.org
Margison, Kristi Physical Education, Health & Wellness kmargison@psdschool.org
Mendizabal, Drew Orchestra Director, Tri-M Co-Advisor amendizabal@psdschools.org
Miltenberg, Matt Counselor mmiltenberg@psdschools.org
Mohar, Kari Art Teacher kmohar@psdschools.org
Moorcroft, Jodi Spanish Teacher, National Honor Society Sponsor jmoorcroft@psdschools.org
Moreno, Jenna Spanish Teacher, Business Teacher jmoreno@psdschools.org
Morrill, Jesse Principal jmorrill@psdschools.org
Murphy, Molly Spanish Teacher mollym@psdschools.org
Murray, Kev Technology Education Teacher kemurray@psdschools.org
Nelson, Katie Athletic Secretary, Office Assistant, Poms Coach katherinen@psdschools.org
Otterson, Ryan High School Social Studies, Assistant Coach - High School Football, Assistant High School Track Coach rotterson@psdschools.org
Petersen, Corry Band Director, Music Production, Music Department Lead cpeterse@psdschools.org
Peterson, Brittany 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher, Middle School Yearbook, Science Department Leader bpeterson@psdschools.org
Polenz, Angela 7-12 Physical Education Teacher, HS Yoga CYT, HS Team Sports, Individual Sports, HS PE 1, Coaching: MS Girl's Tennis, Coaching: MS Girl's Softball, Coaching: MS Girl's Basketball apolenz@psdschools.org
Ramey, Melanie 6th Grade Math Teacher mramey@psdschools.org
Samuel, Kelly CTE Teacher ksamuel@PSDSCHOOLS.ORG
Scalf, Austin Technology Site Assistant ascalf@psdschools.org
Schauer , Gabrielle AP US History, AP World History , High School Yearbook , Cub Leadership-Navigators, Assistant High School Cross Country Coach , Assistant High School Track Coach, Social Studies Department Chair gschauer@psdschools.org
Schlehuber, Emily 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher eschlehu@psdschools.org
Schultz, Riley 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher, Maestra de Inglés de 6º grado rschultz@psdschools.org
Shannon, Tom Assistant Principal/MS Athletic Director tomshannon@psdschools.org
Sifrit, Jason Drug and Alcohol Counselor, Head Coach - Middle School Track & Field, Assistant Coach - High School Football jsifrit@psdschools.org
Smith, Shannon Assistant Principal/Activities Director/Assessment Coordinator shannons@psdschools.org
Strawn, Valerie Media Tech Assistant vstrawn@psdschools.org
Sullwold, Hannah AP Language & Composition, 10th Grade World Lit , 11th Grade US Lit hsullwold@psdschools.org
Tanner, Matthew 6th Grade Social Studies, 6th Grade Science mtanner@psdschools.org
Tarkinson, Anne Academic Dean atarkinson@psdschools.org
Thompson, Bri Site Tech Manager II brit@psdschools.org
Tolar, Troy ACE Coordinator, Work Based Learning Coordinator, Head Unified Basketball Coach ttolar@psdschools.org
Trujillo, Tina 6th Grade Math Teacher, In-building Floating Support ttrujillo@psdschools.org
Vasa, Melissa Counselor, Student Ambassadors Sponsor/Teacher, McKinney Vento Liaison mediaz@psdschools.org
Wangen, Tara Office Manager twangen@psdschools.org
Wawrzyniak, Shannon Business Teacher swawrzyniak@psdschools.org
Webb, Alisa Art Teacher alwebb@wsd.net
Williamson RN, M.Ed.,BSN, Kim School Nurse kwilliamson@psdschools.org
Wolff, Tamara 7/8 English Language Arts twolff@psdschools.org
Woodroof, Adam 6th Grade Math Teacher, Middle School Boys Tennis Head Coach, Middle School Boys Golf Head Coach awoodroo@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.